Porvoo, Finland

Ruiskumestarinkatu 8
06100 Porvoo

Hydrauliikka kauppa

08:00 – 16:30
Monday – friday

Hydrauliikka myynti

info@flexo-tekniikka.fi
020 765 4730
(8,35c/call + 16,69 c/min (vat 24%)

Our store is situated in Porvoo, 50 km from Helsinki, with easy access from the highway.

Contact Form

    By phoneBy email

    Personnel

    Anders Rannström

    CEO

    phone_PNG48982

    020 765 4742

    phone-png-icon-24

    040 901 2223

    email-png

    anders.rannstrom@flexo-tekniikka.fi

    Pneumatics, hydraulics
     

    Christian Lindblom

    Production Manager

    phone_PNG48982

    020 765 4739

    phone-png-icon-24

    044 573 2878

    email-png

    christian.lindblom@flexo-tekniikka.fi

    Hydraulic design, hydraulic components

    Joakim Blomqvist

    Design Engineer

    phone_PNG48982

    020 765 4741

    phone-png-icon-24

    040 350 3481

    email-png

    joakim.blomqvist@flexo-tekniikka.fi

    Hydraulic/mechanic design, hydraulic components

    Linus Backman

    Technical Sales

    phone_PNG48982

    020 765 4731

    phone-png-icon-24

    040 193 0772

    email-png

    linus.backman@flexo-tekniikka.fi

    Hydraulic design
     

    Henry Klavér

    Technical Sales

    phone_PNG48982

    020 765 4738

    phone-png-icon-24

    040 071 5184

    email-png

    henry.klaver@flexo-tekniikka.fi

    Bearings, sealings, transmission, fasteners
     

    Anders Sigfrids

    Servicedesk

    phone_PNG48982

    020 765 4733

    phone-png-icon-24

    040 861 7327

    email-png

    anders.sigfrids@flexo-tekniikka.fi

    Björn Lundström

    Servicedesk

    phone_PNG48982

    020 765 4732

    phone-png-icon-24

    040 673 5211

    email-png

    bjorn.lundstrom@flexo-tekniikka.fi

    Joni Niemelä

    Mechanic

    phone_PNG48982

    020 765 4746

    Max Kortelainen​

    Mechanic

    phone_PNG48982

    020 765 4736

    phone-png-icon-24

    040 663 4089

    Nina Johansson

    Office Secretary

    phone_PNG48982

    020 765 4737

    phone-png-icon-24

    040 861 7651

    email-png

    nina.johansson@flexo-tekniikka.fi

    Marjo Savelainen

    Office Secretary

    phone_PNG48982

    020 765 3142

    phone-png-icon-24

    040 868 4509

    email-png

    marjo.savelainen@flexo-tekniikka.fi